Becki Spaulding - Coldwell Banker Heritage

Springfield Twp.

944 Valleywatch Drive, Springfield Twp., OH 45231

Description

The Drees Medford townhome features 2313 sq ft of living space including 3 bedrooms with wall to wall carpet, 3 full baths, kitchen with stainless steel appliances and large pantry, 9ft ceilings, large covered back porch, and a 2 car garage.

Details

MLS#1597604
StyleCondominium
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site113

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 3 Full
Story(s)1 Story

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyHamilton
CitySpringfield Twp.
Zip Code45231
AreaHamilton-W02
Community NameSpringfield Twp.
School DistrictWinton Woods City SD
Listing VS Median (in Springfield Twp.)
Price:
$265,118
low | high
Med:
$162,450
88.725397747418% of Average
On Site:
113
low | high
Med:
130.5
86.590038314176% of Average
Listing Updated: 01/18/2019
MLS Number: 1597604
Listing Provided By:
Donna Franke  of  Drees Zaring Realty
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.